Somniferum – Abstract Art

December 25, 2008


Somniferum

Somniferum - abstract painting

Somniferum

20″ x 16″

Acrylic on Canvas

Completed 12-24-08

SOLD

Finally completed a painting.  Due to my son’s 2 week hospital trip and holiday craziness it’s been nearly a month since my last painting.

One Response to “Somniferum – Abstract Art”


  1. Just came across your blog for the first time and felt I had to leave a comment for you. Really loved what I have seen here. A wonderful painting with such beautiful colours and depth. I will definately come back from time to time to see your future work. If you would like to visit my site and leave a comment in my guestbook I´d welcome you to do that, as I always enjoy hearing from fellow art enthusiasts. All the best, Anna


Leave a Reply

