Harvest Time – Abstract Art

October 3, 2008


Harvest Time

14″ x 11″

Acrylic and mixed media on canvas

Completed 10-3-08

Sold

Harvest Time

Harvest Time - abstract painting

4 Responses to “Harvest Time – Abstract Art”

  1. Amanda Says:

    Nice washed effect

  2. Ben Says:

    Are you depressed, ZSB? This is kinda sad—but a good sad. Yeah.

  3. bootgun Says:

    ha ha, I suppose I have professional disappointment with my current job situation but I wouldn’t say I was depressed.

  4. Lindsey Says:

    I don’t think it’s sad. I think it’s peaceful. This is one of my favorites. đŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

