Bouquet – Abstract Art

May 27, 2008


Bouquet

20″ x 16″

Acrylic on Canvas

Completed 5-27-08

SOLD

Bouquiet

Bouquet - abstract painting

This was a departure from what I have been doing but it was a valiant experiment if nothing else.  It consumed A LOT of time for certain.

3 Responses to “Bouquet – Abstract Art”

  1. joel Says:

    i think it’s awesome – you do home deliveries?

  2. bootgun Says:

    I could do a home delivery but I’d have to plan a special trip w/ gas prices! Or we could meet and share a meal somwhere too! let me know.

  3. joel Says:

    just got back in town this week from my vegas trip. i dont mind chipping in for gas – whenever you feel like grabbing lunch let me know


Leave a Reply

