Artifact – Abstract Art

May 2, 2008


“Artifact”

24″ x 18″

Acrylic & Mixed Media on Canvas

completed: 5-2-08

$ Available by request.

Artifact

Artifact - abstract painting

6 Responses to “Artifact – Abstract Art”


  1. This reminds me of the artic, when I saw the arora borealis. The foot prints though the snow and the horrible injury I sustained.

  2. Christina Says:

    This one is my favorite so far. I love the how the white and blue come together in a wonderful blend, almost like they are melting together. Great texture!

  3. bootgun Says:

    Carter, I hope you are not scarred by your injury!

  4. David Says:

    I agree with Christina. Best so far. Nice color too!

  5. Corey Says:

    To keep the theme going… This is by far my favorite you have done.

  6. Lindsey Says:

    It makes me think of Donnie Darko…


Leave a Reply

